School Advisory Council

Saint Vincent de Paul Catholic School is served by a School Advisory Council whose purpose is to prayerfully reflect on and discuss with the Pastor and Principal matters that relate to the overall welfare of the SVdP School and Community.  Members of the School Advisory Council are appointed by the principal for a term of three years and may be appointed for a second term.

For the 2012-2013 school year, members of the School Advisory Council are:

Ex Officio members
Pastor:  Very Reverend Andrew Kemberling, v.f.
Principal:  Sister Dominic, O.P.
Assistant Principal:  Mrs. Mary Cohen
Parish Finance Council Representative:  Joe Tartell
Home and School Representative:  Therese Andersen

Chair of Building and Grounds Committee:  Brion Doyle
Chair of Technology:  Gary Doppes
Chair of Policy and Planning:  Denise Whittington
Chair of Marketing and Development:  Charlotte Gillespie
Chair of Finance:  Bob Reich